The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

This Week’s Deals! January 21, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 1:03 pm

With all that I’ve had going on the last few months, I’ve not done a whole lot of bargain shopping.  I’ve been doing good to go to the grocery store and get food on our table!  Since things have calmed down a bit, I’m trying to get back into the swing of cashing in on the good deals!  Here are a few of the deals that I found this week.

At RiteAid, I got two packs of gum and two Reese’s candy hearts for FREE!!  Paid only tax….$0.09!!

At CVS, I got 3-pack Ivory soap, Almay mascara, and three greeting cards for $0.10 + tax = $0.41!!  I paid using $7.50 in ECBs and got back $6.00 in ECBs.

Even though the deals are getting less and less at the grocery stores, I did manage to find a couple good deals at Publix this week.  I got four packs of Starkist tuna for FREE, two bags of Chex mix for $0.80 each, and two bags of Crunchmaster crackers for $0.22 each!

 

Leave a Reply

