The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Book Review: The Grace of God August 20, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 5:55 pm

I recently read The Grace of God by Andy Stanley. I have always enjoyed listening to Andy speak but, this was the first time that I have ever read anything that he has written. I must admit, I had a really hard time getting into this book. I really don’t know why…maybe it’s the style of writing? I liked what he had to say, but for some reason I just really had to make myself read it. I think Andy Stanley is an excellent speaker, but for me, this book was just “ok”. Have you read this book? What did you think?

(This book was sent to me from BookSneeze free of charge in return for my honest review.)

 

Leave a Reply

