The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

I’m Going……Are You??? August 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 7:36 pm

I am SO excited!! I am going to the Women of Faith conference in Atlanta!!! Several weeks back, I received an email from BookSneeze saying that they had partnered with Womem of Faith to give away FREE tickets to bloggers for the event. They had a limited number of tickets for each location. I completed the form and figured I wouldn’t hear back from them. BUT…several weeks later, I received two tickets in the mail!! The conference is August 12 and 13. It’s a great line-up of speakers and artists. I’m taking my Mom with me! It’s going to be great to be able to spend the weekend with her. Can’t wait to see what the Lord has in store for me!!

So…are you going??

 

One Response to “I’m Going……Are You???”

  1. Cyndie Says:

    I am so tickled for you! When something this “out of the blue” happens, one can’t help but KNOW that it’s a God-thing, eh??? I hope you have a wonderful trip…and to be able to go with your mom is but another blessing!!!

    Bon Voyage!
    Cyndie


Leave a Reply

