The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

A New (Old) Recipe…Company Muffins February 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 12:52 pm

One of my goals for this year is to be better at trying out new recipes.  I have tried some new ones, but I keep forgetting to post about them!  Yesterday, I made Company Muffins.  It’s not really a new recipe, but I haven’t made it in a long time.  These muffins are really quick and easy to make and SO delicious, so I thought I’d share the recipe with you!  A word of warning, though….these are NOT low-cal!!  Guess that’s one reason that I don’t make them too often!

 

Ingredients:

2 cups Bisquick

1 cup sour cream

1/2 cup melted butter

Mix all ingredients and spoon into sprayed muffin tins.  Bake for approx. 15-20 mins (until brown) in a 375 degree oven.

That’s it and they are delicious!!  If you decide to try them, let me know what you think!

 

Leave a Reply

