The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

I’m Back!!! January 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 7:44 pm

I’m finally getting back to blogging!!  I know I don’t have many readers, but hopefully someone missed me!!  We got so busy with the holidays and trying to finish up school for the year that I just didn’t have time to blog.  I hope that all of you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year.  My family had a great Christmas!  We are blessed to have all of our family living close by, so we get to spend the holidays with all of them!  We had lots of fun and many memories  were made!  Below is a picture of my husband, Greg and I along with our children: Katie, Emilie and Jacob.

With the arrival of 2011, I’m hoping to get back to more regular blogging.  I will also be changing up my blog a bit.  I will continue to focus on frugal living, but I also hope to add in some other things, such as recipes, scripture memory, family life and homeschooling.  I hope that you will like the changes and that you will continue to visit!

 

2 Responses to “I’m Back!!!”

  1. Tia Robertson Says:

    You were missed here! Thank you for everything you do!!! Happy New Year:)


Leave a Reply

