The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Making More Than I Spend At RiteAid!!! August 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 10:02 am

It was another good week at RiteAid!!!  This week, I made two transactions.  Picture is of both together.  First transaction, I spent 0.47 + tax and saved 24.80.  I also got back $4 in +Up Rewards and will get back $3 in SCR!!  Second transaction, I spent 2.73 + tax and will get back $12 in SCR and a $10 RiteAid gift card!!

 

2 Responses to “Making More Than I Spend At RiteAid!!!”

  1. Denise Says:

    Love to watch you save $$$ my friend! Great job. You inspire me always.


Leave a Reply

