The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Blog Giveaways!!! July 2, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 9:53 pm

I’m still having fun entering and winning blog giveaways!!  I hope that you are winning some too!  I plan to host a giveaway next week, so check back on Monday for the details!!

Here are a couple of giveaways that I have recently won.  First, I won the Yoplait Greek yogurt giveaway that Dana was hosting over at Finding Bargains in WA!  I won a really soft terry cloth bath wrap, some slippers, some shower accessories and two coupons for FREE Yoplait Greek yogurt!!

The other giveaway that I won was hosted by Lauren at I am THAT lady.  I won one of her coupon binders!!  I’ve always used the whole insert method of filing my coupons, but lately it seems as if all of my loose coupons are becoming unmanageable!  I’m hoping this binder will be my answer!  I’m also working with Lauren about doing a guest post next week about the use of her binder…the benefits and how to set it up and use it.  So stay tuned for that!!!

 

One Response to “Blog Giveaways!!!”

  1. your blog is wonderful! I stubmled upon it while looking at random blogs, and my boyfriend and i are still in amazment at how you manage to save so much $$! LOL. We live alone and are always looking for ways to save, so this is great! Thanks for all the deals 🙂


Leave a Reply

