The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Winning More Blog Giveaways!! June 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 10:48 pm

I’ve won quite a few blog giveaways in the last week!  This is a picture of two books that I won in two different giveaways!  First I won The Last Christian by David Gregory.  This was a giveaway that was being hosted by Linda at Linda’s Lunacy.  This looks like a very interesting book and I can’t wait to read it!  The other book that I won was Muffins and Mayhem: Recipes for a Happy (if disorderly) Life by Suzanne Beecher.   This giveaway was hosted by Shawn Ann at Shawn Ann’s World.  This book looks so fun with some great recipes!  I’ve been so tied up reading books for book reviews that I haven’t had time to start either of these books….but soon I hope!!  I have won a few other giveaways and I hope to post about them tomorrow!

If you’re looking for some new blogs to read, be sure to check out Linda’s Lunacy and Shawn Ann’s World.  And…don’t forget to enter those blog giveaways!  I plan to host my own giveaway next week, so be watching!!

 

One Response to “Winning More Blog Giveaways!!”

  1. Linda Says:

    I’m so glad you like the book! I hope you enjoy reading it, it was a good read.
    Thanks for the link! Have a great day!


Leave a Reply

