The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Saved 100% at CVS!! June 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 7:54 am

At CVS this week,  I spent 0.00 and saved 29.22.
1 8pk Bounty paper towels….4.97 (used $2 Q from scanner)
1 Cascade….nc….2.99
1 Colgate…1.99
3 PowerBars….nc…0.99 each
1 CVS ibuprofen….nc….3.99
1 Dove candy bar….FREE (coupon from scanner)
Also used a $4/20 coupon that I got from the scanner today! Got back $8 in ECB’s

 

One Response to “Saved 100% at CVS!!”

  1. CVS is my favorite place. I used to be able to get $.00 totals until they changed the tax structure in our state. Now I have to stack my coupons properly and it helps cover some tax but it eats up more extra bucks. Great job!


Leave a Reply

