The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

I Won A Couple More Blog Giveaways!!! June 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 3:37 pm

I am having so much fun entering (and winning!!) these blog giveaways.  It’s so much fun to win cool stuff and it’s a great way to find out about some cool blogs!  I’ve only had one giveaway so far, but I hope to have another in the near future..so be watching for it!

Earlier in the week I received my prize for winning the Reunion Island coffee giveaway that was hosted by Tracy on her blog: Frugalfinds4moms.  The prize was a bag of Colombian decaf coffee and a cool travel mug!  We’ve already tried out the coffee and it’s really good!  Thanks again, Tracy!!

Today, I received a $10 gift card from CVS!!  This giveaway was hosted on Tricia’s blog: Triciasfrugalfinds.  I love CVS and can really make this $10 go a LONG way!!  Thanks Tricia!!

If you don’t already enter blog giveaways, I would suggest that you start…..it’s worth it!  And remember, you don’t have to have a blog to enter the giveaways!!

 

One Response to “I Won A Couple More Blog Giveaways!!!”

  1. Kristel Says:

    Woow, you are one lucky lady winning all these giveaways. Great job.


Leave a Reply

