The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

FREEBIES In My Mailbox!! June 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 8:44 pm

I love going to the mailbox, because almost every day I get some great FREEBIE!!!  Here’s a picture of some of the FREEBIES that I got this past week.

9 coupons for absolutely FREE products:

2 boxes Go-gurt

1 box Kraft Cheesy Explosions Mac and Cheese

1 Kool-Aid Fun Fizz Drink Drops

1 Kraft Homestyle Deluxe Macaroni and Cheese

1 Digiorno Deep Dish Pizza

1 Kraft 100 Calorie Packs Cheese Bites

1 Oscar Mayer Deli Fresh Shaved Meats

1 box Ritz Crackerfuls

1 flier of coupons from Kroger

1 tube Revlon lipstick

A check from PineCone Research for doing online surveys

Have you gotten any good FREEBIES in your mailbox lately?!

 

2 Responses to “FREEBIES In My Mailbox!!”

  1. Gil Says:

    Hey!

    I’m a big fan of your blog and am trying to learn how to get more stuff for free. What did you sign up for that you get all the coupons for free products?

    Thanks!

    Gil

    • Hi Gil–
      Thanks for stopping by my blog!! To be honest, I can’t remember exactly where I signed up for all of these particular freebies! The flier with the six free Kraft item coupons came from Kraft FirstTaste. If you haven’t signed up with them yet, you should! They send out great coupons!! (www.kraftfirsttaste.com) The Kroger coupons came from having my Kroger Plus card…I think it also helps if you register your card online at Kroger.com. The Revlon lipstick came from signing up for a promotion that Walgreens was doing awhile back. I always try to post when I see opportunities for great coupons or freebies, so be sure to check here regularly!!
      Sandra


Leave a Reply

