The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Monthly Totals for May May 31, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 6:56 am

Here are my totals for May. This month, for me, includes 5/2 – 5/29. I did shop yesterday, but since most of the week is in June, I’ll include it in June’s totals. Because we were on vacation this month, I only shopped three weeks. My total spent was $155.43, and I saved $376.64 or 71%. I also had one produce pickup, bringing my monthly total to $180.43. This averages out to about $60/week. How did you do for the month of May?

 

Leave a Reply

