The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Are You a BZZ Agent? May 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 7:46 pm

I was recently invited to join another Bzz Agent campaign!  This one is for the new Covergirl Blast products.  In my Bzz kit, I received a ShineBlast lip gloss and a SmokyShadowBlast eye shadow.  I also received 5 $2 coupons for any Covergirl product!  To be honest, I haven’t yet tried either of these products.  I received my kit right as we were preparing to leave on vacation and I sort of forgot about them, until we got back home.  Both products look really cool…the eye shadow is quite different, and I’m wondering how I’ll like it.  The colors are kind of funky for eyeshadow!  I’ll try it out in the next few days and let you know what I think!

If you would like to be able to try new products and tell others about them, you might want to consider becoming a Bzz Agent!  Just go here to sign up!

 

One Response to “Are You a BZZ Agent?”

  1. I never really get anything from Buzz Agent. Let me know if you try the lipstick from covergirl. I used to use the Max Factor Lip Finity.. well they don’t sell Max Factor any more and I have scraped the last of the one I have. I bought Revlon this weekend, but it comes off.


Leave a Reply

