The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

My 0.12 Trip to Walgreens!! May 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 8:17 pm

I had about $20 in RRs expiring this weekend and I knew that I wouldn’t get back to the store before they expired, so I went today and used them up. I spent 0.12 + tax for all of this!! Got back $4 in RR’s.
1 12pk Cottonelle…3.99
2 boxes Frosted Flakes….2.17 each
1 box Froot Loops….2.16
2 boxes sandwich bags…0.99 each
3 Scotch tape…0.39 each
1 Irish Spring body wash…2.49
1 lb butter (forgot to put in picture)….nc…3.99

 

Leave a Reply

