The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Great Deals at RiteAid this Week!! May 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 7:59 pm

I did all of my shopping on Sunday, but just now am having time to post it! Is anyone else feeling as busy as I am lately!! I’ll post each store individually. First, I went to RiteAid! I spent 1.20 + tax and will get back $2 in SCR.
2 GE CFL lightbulbs….1.00 each
3 Carefree…..0.01 OVERAGE on each
2 Pringles…nc….1.50 each
3 Nivea body wash…0.01 OVERAGE on each
2 Johnson & Johnson baby wash/lotion…0.99 each
2 20ct Motrin PM….1.06 OVERAGE on each
2 Covergirl foundation….0.70 for both (should have been both for free, but I told the cashier the wrong amount for the BOGO coupon)
2 Covergirl powder…0.70 for both….should have been both free…same problem as above 😦
Also used a $5/$25 coupon

 

One Response to “Great Deals at RiteAid this Week!!”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Awesome deals!!!


Leave a Reply

