The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Spent 0.36 Plus Tax at CVS! April 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 8:02 am

At CVS, I spent 0.36 + tax and saved 21.58! I got back $11 in ECBs
2 Irish Springs body wash….1.99 each
2 Oral B toothbrushes……0.99 for both
2 CVS sunscreen….2.19 each
Got back $4 ECB for Irish Springs, $2 ECB for toothbrushes, and $5 ECB for sunscreen.

 

One Response to “Spent 0.36 Plus Tax at CVS!”

  1. Tosh Says:

    Wow! You did great! My CVS was out of sunscreen but I’m gonna try again tomorrow. I blog too, I’d love for you to come check it out! Glad I found your site 🙂


Leave a Reply

