The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Look What I Won!!! April 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 4:42 pm

I’m so excited!!  I participated in the Ultimate Blog Party a couple of weeks ago.  I found lots of great, new blogs and entered many cool giveaways.  I actually won one of the giveaways that I entered!  I won the partybox that was being given away here, and it came in the mail today!  I had so much fun taking out each gift one at a time..it was packed full!!  Here’s what was in it:


Joyce Meyer Everyday Life Bible

A very pretty journal and a pack of gel pens

A box of Rainbow chip cake mix and Funfetti frosting

A pkg of cupcake liners

A $10 Amazon gift certificate

Assorted vegetable and flower seeds

A pkg of Knorr vegetable dip mix

Bath and Body Works Kitchen Lemon soap

Bath and Body Works Mango Mandarin body cream

A bag of Dunkin’ Donuts coffee

A bag of Andes mints

Two Yankee candles:  Sunsweet Melon, and Tropical Mango

See why I was so excited!  Pretty cool, huh?  Thanks again for the gift, Linda!!  You all should check out Linda’s blog here!  I found out that she and I have a lot in common!

What about you?  Did any of you participate in the Ultimate Blog Party?  And if you did, did you win a cool giveaway?

 

One Response to “Look What I Won!!!”

  1. Crystal & Co Says:

    How cool is that! Congrats. I like Joyce Meyer.

    Swing by my blog when you get a minute and sign up for my 3 Pk Buttoned Up giveaway… Catch Up Pad, Would You Pad and the Birthday Book. All three are awesome!

    http://www.crystalandcomp.com/2010/04/get-buttoned-up-wgiveaway.html


Leave a Reply

