The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Pantry Tithe March 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 8:46 pm

Each week I take a “tithe” from my pantry/stockpile and donate it to local charities.  I take five food items and donate to our food pantry at church.  I also take five household/personal items and donate them to a local home for women and children who have suffered from domestic violence.  Here is my tithe from this past week.

This will go to the women’s shelter.

This went to the food pantry.  Did you make a pantry tithe this week?  I’d love to hear what you donated and to whom you donated it!

 

Leave a Reply

