The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Weekly Totals March 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 3:36 pm

I’ve completed all of my shopping for the week.  My total for the week is $38.80. for all grocery, household and personal goods for my family of five.  I saved $227.24 for a total savings of 85%!!!! This “Eating From Your Stockpile” challenge is really helping me to save this month! My total for the month so far is $74.45. I’m hoping to continue the challenge again this week, but will probably have to buy more meat…I’m starting to run a little low. Hope to find some good stock-up prices.
How did you do this week. If you’ve been participating in the “Eat From Your Stockpile” challenge, are you up for another week?

 

Leave a Reply

