The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

“Eat From Your Stockpile” update March 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 3:15 pm

Well, I think I did pretty well this last week with my “Eat From Your Stockpile” challenge!  My total spending for the entire week for all groceries and household/personal items was $35.65!!!  Much better than previous weeks!!!  I liked that low total so much that I decided to keep up this challenge for another week!  Did you take the challenge last week?  If so, how did you do?  Are you in for another week?!?!  Let me know!

I’ll post my “Eat From Your Stockpile” menu for this week shortly.  Get your menu together so that you can share yours as well!  Maybe sharing our menus will help give us all some ideas!!

 

Leave a Reply

