The Frugal Fanatic

Living Life and Saving Money!

Welcome to my new blog…The Frugal Fanatic!! February 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandra @ 6:39 pm

This is brand new territory for me, so please be patient with me as I learn the ins and outs of blogging!!  My hope is to be able to share with you some of the frugal finds that I come across.  I hope to encourage you by showing you that you can save money in a world of ever-increasing prices.  God has blessed each of us with so much, and I believe that we are to be good stewards of what we have, whether it be a little or a lot!!

If you are interested in attending one of my Super Saving Strategies classes, just click on the “classes” button at the top of this page for more information.

 

4 Responses to “Welcome to my new blog…The Frugal Fanatic!!”

  1. Sallie Says:

    Hey Sandra,
    The blog looks great! Good for you for forging new territory. It reminds me of Jabez’s prayer, “And Jabez called upon the God of Israel saying, ‘Oh that You would bless me indeed, and enlarge my territory, that Your hand would be with me, and that You would keep me from evil, that I may not cause pain.’ So God granted him what he requested.” 1 Chron. 4:10
    Hoping God blesses it to His use and your benefit as well as the benefit of “your territory.”
    Love,
    Sallie

  2. thesilentartist Says:

    Yo!! Woa looks like you got a great blog here sista!! How do you get all of this stuff free lol 🙂

    • The free things come mainly from matching coupons to sale items. Also, knowing how the individual grocery store and drug store’s savings programs work. It takes some time, but it is SO worth it!
      Sandra

  3. scottishdogs Says:

    Well I think you are doing great. Wish I had the time to do the research tho..


Leave a Reply

